Why I Love Young Living Essential Oils!!!

So, I have to start off by saying that I don’t fall for things easily.  I went to a friends “Make and Take” Essential Oil party.  I went to get out of the house and spend some time with some friends.  At the party, my friends were sharing all of the stories about all of the many amazing things Essential Oils have done for them.  I didn’t even like the way they smelled!!  I decided I was going to order the Premium Starter Kit and just see what the oils could do, because I truly didn’t believe anything that was being said.  Well, as I was waiting for my kit to be delivered, I was actually getting pretty excited.  (I always get excited when I know I am getting something in the mail!!)  I got my kit and the first thing I did was set up my diffuser and throw some lavender oil in it and start that baby up…  Well, I slept better that night than I had in a long time, and I don’t even have problems sleeping…  So, I got on my tried and true Pinterest and started looking for things to do with Essential Oils.  Well, there were thousands of things… I expected just a few.  I decided to mix up some of these concoctions and just see how well they worked.  They worked AMAZINGLY!!  Now to today, I use EOs for EVERYTHING!!  I’m even thinking of trying to get off a couple of medications I am on and checking out how the oils work in comparison to the medications.  I have a feeling I know the outcome!  I think they will be great!

I use and sell the brand Young Living.  Here is a picture that explains why:

10 Reasons why Young Living is the Best

My next post will be about what Essential Oils are and how you can order them!!  There is no doubt, you will love them!!  They are completely natural and safe.  They can be used for anything from cleaning without chemicals to healing health ailments.  Check out this link to read more about them until next time.

http://www.youngliving.com/en_US/discover

Leave a Reply

